Hotline Bling

Julianne screamed till’ her lungs collapsed. We were quite literally headed into the tank, I didn’t know what I was thinking but maybe this Nokia Honda Civic could survive the oncoming of a war tank with Dictator Kim-Jong Un in the driver seat. Just then I jump onto the hood of the car, and untie Julianne off the hood and leap on the tank, the car slid under and got completely flattened. The car blew up and the embers scattered everywhere. We were riding the tank, the poachers car just blown to smithereens.

“OFFFF MYY TAAANKKKKK!!!!”, Kim yelled from within the tank.

” I know you are, but WHAT AM I!?!?!?!”, I shouted back.

Julianne was too scared to do anything, so she clung to the tank with dear life. I spot Larrys dismembered leg on the tank and use his sharp bone to pry open the tank door. I then enter the hatch.

Once I entered the hatch, I was met with a shotgun being pointed straight to my innocent face, he had set the tank to autopilot. I wasn’t sure what to do, this might be it, this might be where I die unfortunately. Here was a man, angry to the core, pointing his double barrel right at my face and he had no reason to hesitate to shoot, but for some reason he didn’t. He looked on with intent to end my luscious life, yet he did not. Just then his tank phone rang, we both immediately looked over to it. Still with the shotgun, he picks up the phone with his other hand.

“This is Kim, who is this”?

“Oh, I’m sorry sir, I was just about to kill the man that killed my daughter and maybe celebrate Hanukkah later”.

“…but sir..”.

Kim seemed scared of the man on the phone, like he was grotesque. He hung up the phone, and eerily looked over my way. Then out of nowhere, I heard a rumble up on top of the hatch. Down dropped Julianne with a shiv made out of Larry’s bone and shanked the evil dictator right in his collar bone, the blood splattering everywhere, even in my damn mouth.

“AAHHHHHH!!”, he screamed.

“He wasn’t the one that killed your daughter, I was, me, Nelson of the Troy!”

“AHAHAHAHHHAH!!!”, Kim stared laughing.

“Why are you laughing you evil,evil man”?

“Cause you said you were from Troy!”

“So what”?

“You said you were from Troy, that’s just not christian!” Kim said laughing.

She then took out the Larry bone shiv from his collar bone and then held it up to his chin or chins since he is fat. However, just then, the hotline blinged.

Self Analysis: I chose to title this hotline bling due to the phone ringing, and I made Julianne heroic to show off feminism. I also haven’t decided to kill of Larry or not, but this will be revealed later on. The man on the phone will also be another character introduced later,however, I need to find the right context.

2 thoughts on “Hotline Bling

  1. this is an excellent story. It fully captures the emotional state of the world today. For example the part were you use larry’s disembodied limb to try to get to kim is a clear metaphor for the current issue of the world powers.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment